Bet360 Cricket – Bet On Cricket at Bet365

This Bet360 cricket betting guide is meant to help you understand how to place bets on cricket matches online at the Bet365 sportsbook.

Check below for an easy to follow step by step guide to receiving this sign up bonus for your cricket betting at Bet365.

Step By Step Sign Up Guide at Bet365

  1. Visit through this link.
  2. Click the ‘Join Now’ button and fill out the form to create a new account.
  3. Deposit funds into your Bet365 account through one of the many deposit methods available.
  4. Place your cricket bets!

Betting Options is by far the most complete sportsbook online when it comes to betting option variety, and this does also apply to their cricket betting selection.

The main cricket league that Bet365 takes bets on is the Indian Premier League (IPL).  Each match in the IPL has a wide variety of bets that you can place at Bet365.  These include the following:

  • To Win the Match
  • Match Handicap
  • To Win the Toss
  • 1st Wicket Method
  • Highest Opening Partnership
  • Over/Under Total Runs
  • Player of the Match
  • Top Team Batsman
  • Top Team Bowler
  • Race to 10 Runs
  • ***And Many More***

On top of these bets you can make on each individual match, one glance at the Bet365 website shows that they also offer a few different futures bets on the IPL season, including:

  • To Win Outright
  • Top Better
  • Top Bowler
  • Top Team Batter
  • Top Team Bowler
  • To Finish Bottom
  • To Reach The Final
  • Name the Finalists

There is almost an endless amount of wagers that you can make on the IPL at Bet365.

On top of the IPL, Bet365 also takes bets on all of the other top cricket leagues in the world, and also all popular international tests.


Overall, Bet365 is the #1 sportsbook for betting on cricket online.  I’m very happy to direct the Bet360 cricket visitors right on through to Bet365 with the knowledge that they will be very happy with this choice of sportsbook.

Ready to bet?  Click here to visit and sign up!

Tagged With :